Administration
   

beta version
Singapore
04:57 AM
   Tokyo
05:57 AM
   Pattaya
03:57 AM
   Moscow
12:57 AM
   Istanbul
11:57 PM
   Frankfurt
10:57 PM
   London
09:57 PM
   Rio de Janeiro
05:57 PM
   New York
04:57 PM
Memberlogin
Did you forget your password?
Register for a membership!
Click for the CKC Bonds Survey.
       
Discussion Board (Corporates)

 Board

 Write new posting

 Read old postings (archive)

 Read your postings


Last 50 Postings | Last 100 Postings


05-25-20  Alex

US warships and carriers are still grounded due to Corona ;-)

President Donald gives a shtttt
cares only about stateside

05-25-20  bond

https://www.plenglish.com/index.php?o=rn&id=56026&SEO=authorities-confirm-arrival-of-two-iranian-oil-tankers-to-venezuela-photo

US warships and carriers are still grounded due to Corona ;-)

05-25-20  Alex

most big european banks are already bankrupt.. again.

Christine helps
as always

05-25-20  savo

this article shows a different way of looking at bank´s capital... in essence Basel III 12.5% with bufferes is an accountancy fantasy...because bank assets are overvalued... the true value of the capital of each is its Market Cap ..

Dividing Market Cap over Total assets gives a very different picture of the leverage of each bank

In summary... most big european banks are already bankrupt.. again.

https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/path-monetary-collapse

05-25-20  Alex

https://www.wnd.com/2020/05/blithering-idiot-conservative-champion-launches-trump-complete-moron/



05-24-20  amigo-latino

_FBI accidentally reveals name of Saudi official that allegedly directed support to 9/11 hijackers

https://us.yahoo.com/news/fbi-accidentally-reveals-name-saudi-010449197.html

05-24-20  Alex

Please show me, savo


05-24-20  idontremember

or... just look at this Slow Joe gem :) "just get rid of the damn PM who is investigating my retarded son or you aint gonna get the billion $...son of a bitch ...:)"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rnIPw_Who7E


you socialists have no shame!


05-24-20  idontremember

savo pathetic. they impeached trupm on a fucking regular phone call with 20 people listening to it and available transcripts... had he raped anyone he would be in the slammer by now and congresswoman Ilhan Omar would be the AG.... now that would be the day for all my left-leaning Jewish friends ;)

.... wanna be entertained?... listen to slow Joe Biden phone calls with the Ukrainian PM when he was VP :)

05-24-20  savo

carib... china will continue doing whatever they want... and Trump will continue barking and doing nothing about it...

He had a simple problem to solve in his backyard and 4 years into it.. not only he hasn´t but has made matters substantially worse for all those involved...particularly those living in veni outside Miraflores.


05-24-20  savo

alex.. i am not some kind of prosecutor....trump´s rapes are public information all over the net... it would not be important to us had he not been US president.

05-24-20  carib

Savo: I think the US-China tension is likely to be long lasting. Outcome still uncertain.. but will be seen by our grandchildren, I guess.

05-24-20  Alex

https://www.breitbart.com/politics/2020/05/23/donald-trump-calls-on-jeff-sessions-to-drop-out-of-alabama-u-s-senate-race/

05-24-20  Alex

now show me WHO Donald raped and WHEN
thanks in advance

05-24-20  Alex

Trump gives a shit on Venezuela
cares only about himself and inside USA

05-24-20  savo

Blablabla Faller playing backgammon at command... iranian cargos already in veni waters triumphantly escorted by the veni navy...

Maduro 10 - Trump 0


05-24-20  Alex

not all rapists are born equal..

agree, now show me WHO Donald raped and WHEN
thanks in advance

05-24-20  bond

Hertz’s European, Australian and New Zealand operations are not affected by the filing.Hertz has about $19bn in debt.Icahn is the biggest shareholder with a 39 per cent stake.

Icahn can afford some losses. He made $1 billion on winning Herbalife trade against Ackman. Between, last week I took a small bond position in Herbalife for a short trade in HY bonds.

05-24-20  bond

The more than a century old car rental firm Hertz Global Holdings Inc filed for bankruptcy protection on Friday
................................
Pilly, good news for consumers and restructured Hertz. They will come back without debt and low rental rates to kick butt of competitors....

05-24-20  spal

Iran’s navy recently shot a missile at one of its own ships, killing its own naval members, as part of a drill to show off its capabilities.

===

quod erat demonstrandum ...

05-24-20  spal

These are exactly the left wing scare attacks to create more pain, suffering, existential crises ... well stated.

Blurting out factoids about dead Cameroonian Pastors without context or appropriate dimension is some kind of low grade grade schoolmarmish propaganda meant to shut up rather dense and unruly schoolchildren ... it does not fly here.

05-24-20  bond

Carib: like the 30 year old pastor from Cameroon who believed God would keep him immune.. and passed away last week.
................................
These are exactly the left wing scare attacks to create more pain, suffering, existential crises and suicides among 300 mio Americans and many more in other countries. This is pushing the fear button and provoking more lock downs, while not telling the true story.

Facts are different. The average age of people dying from Corona is 80. Even at old age you do not die automatically:
Current estimates from Imperial College London are that the death rate is almost 10 times higher than average for those over 80, and much lower for those under 40.
The UK government's chief medical advisor, Professor Chris Whitty, says even though the rates are higher for older people, "the great majority of older people will have a mild or moderate disease".





Help & Support