Administration
   

beta version
Singapore
06:31 AM
   Tokyo
07:31 AM
   Pattaya
05:31 AM
   Moscow
02:31 AM
   Istanbul
01:31 AM
   Frankfurt
12:31 AM
   London
11:31 PM
   Rio de Janeiro
07:31 PM
   New York
06:31 PM
Memberlogin
Did you forget your password?
Register for a membership!
Click for the CKC Bonds Survey.
       
Discussion Board (Other Stuff)

 Board

 Write new posting

 Read old postings (archive)

 Read your postings


Last 50 Postings | Last 100 Postings

09-20-21  amigo-latino

_Cuba this week became the first country in the world to begin the mass vaccination of children against the coronavirus, CNN reports.

Why it matters: The effort comes in response to a recent uptick in cases, which led Cuban officials to scrap plans to reopen schools earlier this month.

https://us.yahoo.com/news/cuba-becomes-first-country-begin-190635186.html

09-20-21  amigo-latino

DR president Luis Abinader is in New York for the opening of General Assembly. He would stay for the entire week in NY, ostensibly to solve the problems of the world!

Help & Support