Administration
   

beta version
Singapore
01:56 PM
   Tokyo
02:56 PM
   Pattaya
12:56 PM
   Moscow
09:56 AM
   Istanbul
08:56 AM
   Frankfurt
07:56 AM
   London
06:56 AM
   Rio de Janeiro
02:56 AM
   New York
01:56 AM
Memberlogin
Did you forget your password?
Register for a membership!
Click for the CKC Bonds Survey.
Welcome to coloresmembers

coloresmembers is ...

  • an exclusive communications platform for investment professionals


  • operated and owned by a group of coloresmembers


  • non profit


  • fast, reliable and free of charge


  • available only for members
How can I become a member?
Membership is granted on invitation by an existing board member only. If you received an invitation code by email. Please register here for your coloresmember account.
Help & Support