Administration
   

beta version
Singapore
07:54 AM
   Tokyo
08:54 AM
   Pattaya
06:54 AM
   Moscow
03:54 AM
   Istanbul
02:54 AM
   Frankfurt
01:54 AM
   London
12:54 AM
   Rio de Janeiro
08:54 PM
   New York
07:54 PM
Memberlogin
Did you forget your password?
Register for a membership!
Click for the CKC Bonds Survey.
       
Discussion Board (Sovereigns)

 Board

 Write new posting

 Read old postings (archive)

 Read your postings


Last 50 Postings | Last 100 Postings

09-20-21  carib

El exjefe de los Servicios de Inteligencia venezolanos, Hugo Carvajal, ha señalado al exvicepresidente del Gobierno y exlíder de Podemos, Pablo Iglesias, y se ha comprometido a aportar pruebas y documentación sobre presuntas irregularidades cometidas por la formación morada, tal y como adelanta Libertad Digital.


09-20-21  carib

Good for airlines stocks.

09-20-21  carib

One piece of good news: USA will re-open borders to vaccinated europeans starting next november.
Finally some common sense.

Help & Support