Administration
   

beta version
Singapore
02:15 AM
   Tokyo
03:15 AM
   Pattaya
01:15 AM
   Moscow
10:15 PM
   Istanbul
09:15 PM
   Frankfurt
08:15 PM
   London
07:15 PM
   Rio de Janeiro
03:15 PM
   New York
02:15 PM
Memberlogin
Did you forget your password?
Register for a membership!
Click for the CKC Bonds Survey.
Welcome to coloresmembers

coloresmembers is ...

  • an exclusive communications platform for investment professionals


  • operated and owned by a group of coloresmembers


  • non profit


  • fast, reliable and free of charge


  • available only for members
How can I become a member?
Membership is granted on invitation by an existing board member only. If you received an invitation code by email. Please register here for your coloresmember account.
Help & Support